Those of you who follow on facebook know by now that I have calendars for sale in my etsy shop!

I had the 6″ x 8″ calendars themselves printed at Mama’s Sauce, a print shop with a great eye and a great attitude. I’ve seen the types of projects they usually deal with, and have been waiting for an excuse to work with them! It was a seamless experience, and I hope plan to come up with more elaborate, fun projects for them in the future.

Each calendar is 12 sheets of .03mm post-consumer recycled chipboard, so they’re quite sturdy. The months and dates are screen printed in white, with the whole thing secured with a hand-lettered label. They can be hung with binder clips, a bulldog clip, or leaned on a shelf, part of your regular decor.

Just in time for holiday gift-giving, hm? Hope you like!

