_MG_3925_r

_MG_3926_r

_MG_3930_r

Ampersands galore.

_MG_3939_r

_MG_3944_r

Old crate labels. Mostly lemons.

_MG_3942_r

Venice postcards.

_MG_3935_r

_MG_3937_r

These are probably my favorite. Not sure quite what to do with them yet, but don’t they look perfect in a window? I completely regret showing them to the woman next to me (she took a majority of them, and I was left with three).

And then this was just a painting project for the break in NJ. Completely copied from an original poster. I want to make MORE and hang them everywhere.

_MG_3945_r

One Response to “Oh yeah, what I bought.”

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS