Geninne Zlatkis makes these gorgeous collages out of old postcards and paper materials as well as watercolor paintings. I love the colors she uses- I think if I had these up in my apartment, I would be so so happy to wake up to them every day.

birdcall_lo

It’s funny, because I actually have seen her work before (and favorited it on etsy), and when I saw her on another blog, didn’t realize it was the same person. Imagine my surprise when I realized all the things in her etsy shop were already some of my favorite things..

il_fullxfull59907607

il_430xn595368151

il_fullxfull60136083

She makes her own stamps!

allthestamps

And her journals pages are lovely. 

january-09-journal-pages

journal-pages-10_08

journal-pages-for-feb-09

photo-7899351

Geninne’s etsy shop and her blog are definitely work checking out.

